Board of Trustees

The University School of Milwaukee Board of Trustees is comprised of alumni, parents, and other community members whose vision and knowledge have a great impact on USM, both today and in the future.
2019-20 Executive Committee
President: Stephen Guy
Vice President: Sarah Zimmerman '92
Secretary: Karin Werner
Treasurer: Gregory Smith
Michael Darrow '86
Michael M. Grebe '85
Fredrick P. Stratton III '92
Andrew Petzold (ex officio)

2019-20 Trustees
John Bonnell
Melanie Booth
Charles Brennan '86
Jackie Darr
Jennifer Keough
Sumeeta Krishnaney '92
Bruce Lee '81
Tamora Martin
Mary Jane Martinez
Charles Mellowes '87
Brigid Miller
Elmer Moore Jr.
Janan Najeeb
Kara Nelson
Michael Pokel
Anne Reed
Catherine Robinson
Michael Smith
Erskine Tucker Jr. '79
Michael C. Williams '70

Ex Officio
Head of School: Laura J. Fuller
Parents' Association President: Debra Pokel
Alumni Association President: Andy Gordon '98
Front row, from left: Michael Smith; Michael Darrow '86; Sumeeta Krishnaney '92; Laura Fuller, head of school (ex officio); Stephen Guy, president; Karin Werner, secretary; Sarah Zimmermann, vice president; Janan Najeeb; Andrew Petzold.

Back row, from left: Frederick P. Stratton III '92; Elmer Moore Jr.; Jennifer Keough; Brigid Miller; John Bonnell; Catherine Robinson; Michael C. Williams '70; Jackie Darr; Kara Nelson; Gregory Smith; Michael M. Grebe '85.

Not pictured:
 Melanie Booth; Charles Brennan '86; Bruce Lee '81; Tamora Martin; Mary Jane Martinez; Charles Mellowes '87; Michel Pokel; Anne Reed; Erskine Tucker Jr. (Buddy) '79; Debra Pokel, Parents' Association president; Andy Gordon '98, Alumni Association president.
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2019 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000