Class of 2020 Matriculation

University School of Milwaukee college counselors work tirelessly to help each student find his or her best college fit. In an increasingly competitive and selective environment, we are pleased to report that, for the Class of 2020 graduates, 91% will attend their first- or second-choice school. This percentage is right in line with USM's five-year average.

The list below shows the institutions of higher education that the Class of 2020 graduates will matriculate at in the fall. These 103 students will attend a total of 60 different schools—one will attend a post-graduate school, and three will be playing junior ice hockey.

Arizona State University
Aurora University
Baylor University
Boston College
Brandeis University
Brown University
Carleton College
Catholic University of America
Colby College
Colgate University
Columbia University
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Duke University
Emerson College
Emory University
Fordham University
Georgetown University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Harvard University
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois Wesleyan University
Indiana University
Junior Hockey
Lafayette College
Lindenwood University
Marquette University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
New York University
Northern Illinois University
Oberlin College
Purdue University
Rice University
Saint Louis University
Santa Clara University
Savannah College of Art and Design
Southern Methodist University
St. Olaf University
Texas Christian University
The Gunnery (postgraduate)
The New School
Tulane University
United States Merchant Marine Academy
University of California-San Diego
University of California-Irvine
University of Chicago
University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
University of Florida
University of Miami
University of North Carolina-Charlotte
University of Redlands
University of San Diego
University of Southern California
University of St. Thomas
University of Vermont
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Wartburg College
Washington University of St. Louis
Yale University
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2021 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000