Alumni Key Award

In 2007, the Alumni Key Award was created to honor new graduates of University School of Milwaukee who demonstrate the qualities necessary to provide leadership to his/her community. Nominated by peers and faculty for outstanding character and exceptional school record, the candidates for the Alumni Key Award are exemplary models of a USM alumnae/alumnus. Each year, the award is granted to one female student and one male student of the senior class and is presented by the Alumni Association board president at the Upper School honors assembly.

Alumni Key Award Recipients

2020 Afiya Quryshi and Grey Dugan
2019 Michaela Fritz and Ethan Ford
2018 Grace Berrien and Cole Wilson
2017 Kasey DePoy and Blake Welsh
2016 Lexie Van Den Heuvel and Sam Wells
2015 Taylor Benard and Jacob Van Den Heuvel
2014 Brooke Hopkins and Duncan Brown
2013 Sarah Severson and Nishad Agrawal
2012 Becca Buchanan and Will Schuett
2011 Carol Walker and Nick Martino
2010 Fitz Stratton and Augie Wilhelms
2009 Lane Florsheim and Michael Luckey
2008 Emily Cooley and David Havens
2007 Sawyer Denning, Monis Khan, and Monica Scheid

Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2021 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000