Five Students Named National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Congratulations to the following five University School of Milwaukee seniors for being named National Merit Scholarship Finalists:

Spencer Endres
Abby Frenkel
Aayush Karan
Duncan Petrie
Grace Petzold

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation honors academic excellence by awarding scholarships to the nation’s top students each year.

Finalists will have the opportunity to compete for some 7,400 National Merit Scholarships worth nearly $35 million. Winners are chosen based on academic records, SAT scores, extracurricular and leadership experiences, and essays.
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2019 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000