USM Inducts Winter 2019 Cum Laude Society Members

Ten University School of Milwaukee seniors were recently welcomed into the Cum Laude Society, an organization that honors superior scholastic achievement and includes the top one percent of all secondary schools in the country. The top 10 percent of USM's senior class is inducted into the Society each fall, and another 10 percent joins in the winter.

Congratulations to the following students who were honored during a special assembly on Wednesday, Feb. 20:
Kristen Chou
Jordan Dillard
Katie Hayes (not pictured)
Samantha Marcus
Elizabeth McGee
Carson Mogush
Mia Mullen
Lauren Smith
Michael Swiatek
Grace Watkins

About the Cum Laude Society:
The Cum Laude Society was founded in 1906. Approximately two dozen of the 382 chapters are located in public schools, with the majority in independent schools. Membership is predominantly in the United States, but chapters are located across the globe.
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2019 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000