• Menu

Spring Sports Team Awards

The spring season for University School of Milwaukee athletics has officially come to an end. Many thanks to all who participated and the many volunteers who made these events possible. Congratulations to the following Wildcats for their outstanding contributions:

2019 Spring Athletic Team Award Winners

Joe Lubar MVP: Keegan Kubicki ’19
MIP: Tommy Hayden ’21
Howard Boese Sportsmanship Award: Henry Hartjes ’19

MVP: Spencer Endres ’19
MIP: Jack Glusman ’19
Sportsmanship: Spencer Endres ’19

Boys Lacrosse
MVP: Carson Mogush ’19
MIP: Thomas Wright ’21
Sportsmanship: Ryan Kennedy ’19

Girls Lacrosse
MVP: Ayorkor Aryeetey ’19
MIP: Dara Omoloja ’22
Sportsmanship: Lexie Epperson ’19
Coaches Award: Zoe Uihlein ’21

Girls Soccer
MVP: Audrey Treptow ’21
MIP: Gracie Gridley ’20
Sportsmanship Award: Aidanne DePoy ’20

Boys Tennis
MVP: Matt Cooper ’19
MIP: Qiufeng Rui ’20
Jim Laing Sportsmanship Award: Shaan Sharma ’22

Boys Track
MVP: Marcus Jay Wilkes ’19
MIP: Alex Thundercloud ’20
Sportsmanship: Douglas Grace ’20

Girls Track
MVP: Kristen Chou ’19
MIP: Caroline Bay ’22
Sportsmanship: Athena Borca ’20
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2019 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000