Ten Students Named National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Congratulations to the following 10 University School of Milwaukee seniors for being named National Merit Scholarship Finalists:

Amogh Bhatnagar
John Dugan
Addison Elliott
Stephanie Guy
Emma Keuler
Rahul Mullick
Ritika Pandey
Afiya Quryshi
Lucia Rondini
Colten Webb

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation honors academic excellence by awarding scholarships to the nation’s top students each year.

Finalists will have the opportunity to compete for some 7,400 National Merit Scholarships worth nearly $35 million. Winners are chosen based on academic records, SAT scores, extracurricular and leadership experiences, and essays.
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2019 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000