USM Inducts Spring 2021 Cum Laude Society Members

Eleven University School of Milwaukee seniors were recently welcomed into the Cum Laude Society, an organization that honors superior scholastic achievement and includes the top 1% of all secondary schools in the country. The top 10% of USM's senior class is inducted into the society each fall, and another 10% joins in the spring.

Congratulations to the following seniors who were honored, along with the fall inductees, during a special program on Monday, Feb. 15:

Carlos Banda
Kai Bartl
Basma Daham
Ella DeToro
Mira Giles-Pufahl
Mya Johnson
Madeline Marler
Madeleine Megal
Nicholas Potter
Lydia Rasetti
Maanya Shetty

About the Cum Laude Society:
The Cum Laude Society was founded in 1906. Approximately two dozen of the 382 chapters are located in public schools, with the majority in independent schools. Membership is predominantly in the United States, but chapters are located across the globe.
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2021 University School of Milwaukee
2100 W. Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414.352.6000