Winter Sports Team Awards

The winter season for University School of Milwaukee athletics has officially come to an end. Many thanks to all who participated and the many volunteers who made these events possible. Congratulations to the following Wildcats for their outstanding contributions:

Boys Basketball
MVP: Tim Schwieters and Walter Taylor
MIP: Sencere Powell
Sportsmanship: Will Koch

Girls Basketball
MVP: Alex Ventress
MIP: Aidanne DePoy
Sportsmanship: Alexia Jaso

Boys Hockey
MVP: Logan Geisness
MIP: Will Kennedy
Lane McDonald Sportsmanship: Nick Epperson

Girls Hockey
MVP: Marie Dedert (NHS) and Hannah Gold (USM)
MIP: Meredith Kent (DSHA)
Sportsmanship: Delaney Weiss (NHS)

Boys Ski
MVP: Hans Hinke
MIP: Thomas Wilkinson
Joe Lubar Sportsmanship: Cameron Kaufmann

Girls Ski
MVP: Martha Daniels
MIP: Mira Stephens
Joe Lubar Sportsmanship: Kristina Hopkins

MVP: Ben Hayes
MIP: Reid Pezewski
Bob Van Lieshout Sportsmanship: Matthew Lepine
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2018 University School of Milwaukee
2100 West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414-352-6000