• Menu

Contact USM Advancement

Patrick Tevlin
Chief Advancement Officer
414.540.3330
ptevlin@usmk12.org

Marlene Connor 
Database and Information Manager
414.540.3336
mconnor@usmk12.org

Stephen Farwig '75
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
414.540.3333
sfarwig@usmk12.org

Jackie Mitchell
Advancement Associate
414.540.3339
jmitchell@usmk12.org

Vanessa Nerbun 
Director of Alumni Relations
414.540.3337
vnerbun@usmk12.org

Maria Stone
Director of Development and Donor Relations
414.540.3331 
mstone@usmk12.org
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2014 University School of Milwaukee
2100 West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414-352-6000