Contact USM Advancement

University School of Milwaukee's Advancement team is here to help you with your support of our school, which is essential to maintaining USM's reputation as one of the top college preparatory schools in the country. Our team is pleased to work with you to develop a gift plan, including planned giving opportunities, that fits your particular needs and interests. You can contact the Advancement Office at advancement@usmk12.org or 414.540.3339, or feel free to reach out to any member of our team directly.
Patrick Tevlin
Chief Advancement Officer
414.540.3330
ptevlin@usmk12.org
Maria Stone
Director of Development
414.540.3331
mstone@usmk12.org
Vanessa Nerbun
Director of Annual and Alumni Programs
414.540.3337
vnerbun@usmk12.org
Stephen Farwig '75
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
414.540.3333
sfarwig@usmk12.org
Leah Gulyas
Manager of Annual and Alumni Programs
414.540.3328
lgulyas@usmk12.org
Marlene Connor
Database and Information Manager
414.540.3336
mconnor@usmk12.org
Jackie Mitchell
Advancement Associate
Prekindergarten (age 3) - Grade 12 • Independent • Coeducational
© 2014 University School of Milwaukee
2100 West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53217 • 414-352-6000